Guest Reviews


Alicia & family
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Awesome We stayed in this beautiful house on 2009 Christmas holidays. My family had an awesome days. The house was beautiful appointed with lovely accesories and decorated with excellent touch and very comfortable. It was definitely a home away from home. Thanks so much, Maria Eugenia for sharing your beautiful home with our family and for your attention to details. "A fantastic time had by all". We expects see you again very soon.
Guest
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
2010 Vacation Definitely the place for R&R:) We enjoyed our stay & never had a dull moment. My family had plenty of room to do their own thing wether it was indoors or outdoors. Luquillo Beach was awesome & highly recommend this beach. We must have swam in the pool everyday at least once or twice a day!!! The pictures posted on VRBO were every bit true & what we expected.
Guest
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
A Piece of Paradise Hi Maria, Marcos, & Marc: We had a wonderful time. You have a beautiful home and you are very gracious people. I will think of Las Palmas with fond memories often. I will recommend your home whenever the opportunity arises. Thank you for letting us share a piece of paradise in beautiful Puerto Rico.
Guest
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
A Spectacular week! We had a spectacular week in your beautiful home. Thank you for everything you did to make our stay so delightful. We appreciate your wonderful taste; attention to every detail; the extra things you did to make the house safe for our grandchildren, the gate, the highchair, the crib. We hope to return and tell our friends about your home.
Guest
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
A Wonderful Time! We had a wonderful time in your beautiful house. I would recommend it to anyone. We all had a great time. Most of our time was spent on the outside deck and pool. Providing a game room and pool supplies allowed our family to spend fun quality time with each other.
Guest
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Perfect for Family Reunions! We had a wonderful time in your beautiful house. We will recommend it to our friends and will consider coming back. This house is perfect for family reunions. Thank you!
Guest
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
We Leave with Great Memories! We had a fantastic time here! Your house is absolutely beautiful! There was enough room to be by yourself but also enough family areas for everyone to be together. We all spent a lot of time enjoying the pool and the outside patio. We also spent some quality family time in healthy competition in the game room. Our days culminated in dinner in your lovely dining room which we fit perfectly in! We are so glad your house was available to rent. We will leave with great memories!
Guest
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Esta Mansion Sin Duda la Mejor Opcion! Escoger esta mansion fue sin duda la major de las opciones. Gracias por tu hospitalidad con nosotros desde el principio. La familia vino a celebrar la boda de mi hermano y fue todo un exito. Las 4 familias que nos hospedamos eran de Arizona, Nueva York y Chicago y quedaron encantados con la casa. La casa esta super equipada y muy segura y lo mas importante comoda y moderna. Te deseo el major de los exitos y ya cuentas con 4 familias mas para recomendaciones para futuras vacaciones.
Guest
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
A Wonderful Week! What a wonderful week we had in your home! We were two families with a range of ages. Eleven people in all and your home accommodated us so beautifully. The children enjoyed the pool on a daily basis and the different seating areas allowed us all to have space to relax and regroup after our busy days out in Puerto Rico. Given the opportunity to visit Puerto Rico again we would certainly choose your home again. Thank you!
Guest
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
A Wonderful Week in this Beautiful Home! We had a wonderful week in this beautiful home. Had a problem the first night when we lost our keys, but Security & Maria saved the day. Pool was great! Lourdes prepared delicious meals. We had a wonderful weather. Played lots of Mah Jongg.
Guest
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Perfect! We had a great time. We are five couples here to celebrate my wifes 50th birthday and it was perfect. What a wonderful place to get away from the Minnesota winter. This place is ideal for a large group. The common areas are big enough that we could all be together, yet we also had places to retreat for reading or naps. Perfect! Thank you Maria for the birthday greeting. We had a blast!
Guest
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Very Cozy! We had a wonderful time here in your home. We tanned and went in the pool and to the beach. The golf cart was very useful. The kitchen and dinner table were great to have. The rooms were also very cozy. I will convince my parents to come back!
Guest
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
A Great Diversion! We have had a wonderful time in your lovely home. We celebrated our mamas 90th birthday with all the kids, grandkids, and 3 great grandchildren. There was plenty of room for all of us to be together, or find our own quiet place. And the beach and Beach Club were great! The pool is a great diversion! God bless you!
Guest
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Everything was Perfect! There are a few problems in this house: Kids refuse to come out of the pool Too many choices in which part of the house to hang out in Endless sunlight streaming in through the beautiful windows Other than that, everything was Perfect!
Guest
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Your Home was like a Dream, Fantastic! Maria, your home was like a dream, fantastic! The pool was great, the house kept us cool after a hot day, and the amenities were as if we were at home. Our reception was beautiful and we are so grateful to be able to use the house for our most important day ever! Thank you so much for a vacation we will never forget!
Guest
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Your Home is Beautiful! Your home is beautiful. We had a wonderful time. The rooms were very nice and like home.
Guest
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Very Impressed! Your home was perfect for our vacation. Plenty of room to gather as a large group but we could also retreat to our own space. We were very impressed with everything! We will surely recommend your house to anyone wanting to come to the area. Your lovely home made our trip so much more relaxing and enjoyable
Melody & Adrian
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Our Wedding/Vacation-A dream come true Maria, I can not thank you enough for your lovely home and all the amenities! Our wedding was wonderful and your home made our reception even better! We have PLENTY of room in this house, and everyone in our group enjoyed themselves so much, we never wanted to leave. I found myself on the balcony at least 10 times a day enjoying the serenity and the beautiful plants and trees everywhere. It was more than I would have ever expected, plus more .The pool was breathtaking, the rooms were so huge, and the space was incredible. The golf cart made it so convenient to drive around the Palmas, and we couldnt have asked for a better vacation. We will definitely come back to visit as soon as we can, thank you so much!
Guest
Charleston & Memphis
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Thanks we had a blast. Great house and wonderful beaches! Must do this again soon!
The Johnson, Poole River, Boyle, Marlano, Tartt, Simpson, & Ebanks Family
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Maria, thank you for our experience here at your home. My family enjoyed ourselves very much. Thank you for your hospitality and allowing for our family to stay here. The beaches were beautiful as well as your home. We will be returning very soon. Once again, thank you for the experience in Puerto Rico. Thank you your home was beautiful! God Bless!
The Sivans
Florida
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Maria, this place is amazing! We had a fabulous family reunion and dont want to ever leave here. Super luxurious-- from the views, to the amenities, to the gorgeous paintings, furniture and floors. This place has it all! We loved the kayaks, the private beach, the golf cart rides and the afternoons in the pool. Thank you so much for sharing your home with us. You are a great host, so attentive and gracious. We will definitely come back
Heather H. & Friends
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Thank you for everything. We had a wonderful time! We couldnt ask for a better get away. We highly recommend Pura Vida restaurant. The food and staff were great. Especially the crme brulee!! We just wish we had booked a longer trip. We will be back! Also, Palmas del Mar Transport & Tours was awesome!
Primerica Family
Avandale, Arizona
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Thanks for sharing your beautiful home. Ocean views, private beach. An elevator in the house. Awesome! Favorite part is the kitchen with an ocean view. From Phoenix, Arizona, we are six families with Primerica Financial Services won a trip to Puerto Rico. We decided to come a few days early to enjoy the sites. We enjoyed it here & will recommend it. Thank you again for opening your home to us and everyone else that has stayed here. Thanks again. Awesome views.
Guest
Puerto Rico
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Thank you! The effort & love your family has put into this place flourishes through the entire home (not house). It feels like a home with all the warmth. Every little detail, from the construction, the plan layout & the decoration are exquisite. From the fosile floors to the paintings, make this place an elegant upscale setting. Thank you again for every little detail (different color of light in the pool) and love given to your visitors. Maria Eugenia, your humble caring toward us is very much appreciated. You bet you will see us more often. This treasure place will be recommended to all our friends and family so they can feel as special as we did. God bless your family!
Guest
Beavercreek, Ohio
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Beach #1 and the Beach club were very enjoyable. Everyone liked the slides and pool at the Club. The bio-bay was a very interesting tour and was easy enough for all to enjoy even the novice kayak group. Found a nice place to eat in Las Piedras called Rooster. It was a sports bar but all of the dishes were good. Found some nice shells at beach #1 but you have to so a little rock climbing to the right to find good shells. Great trip & great weather! Thanks!
Guest
Beavercreek, Ohio
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
We loved the 6 floors (with elevator) & enjoyed all the extras of the house. Saw lots of the sights of Puerto Rico Rain Forest, Dry Forest, San Juan, Bio-Bay. The best part of our trip was missing the 7 inches of snow and single digit temps in Ohio. Loved the sun & Sand. Thanks for sharing your home!